Mobile Sites:

EBSCOhost - Provides access to several EBSCO databases including Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, CINAHL, ERIC and many more.


Annual Reviews - Provides full-text access to reviews of primary research literature related to the biomedical, life, physical and social sciences.

ARTstor - Contains more than one million images related to the arts, architecture, humanities and social sciences.

Chronicle of Higher Education - One of the most widely used sources of information regarding higher education. Contains an archive of past issues, vibrant discussion forums and thousands of current job postings.

Encyclopedia Britannica - Contains the most current version of the Encyclopedia Britannica.

IEEE Electronic Library Online - IEEE Xplore provides Web access to almost 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.

Nature - Contains the archives of subscribed Nature journals.

PubMed - Contains citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals and online books.

RefWorks - RefWorks enables users to store, manage, and output bibliographic references from various sources, including online article databases. NOTE: First-time users must create an account before accessing RefWorks.

Science Magazine - Provides the full text of articles published in Science Magazine from 1997 to current issue. Citations of articles are available from 1880 to current issue.

SciFinder - Provides integrated access to Chemical Abstracts, Registry and CASREACT (organic reactions). NOTE: First-time users are required to register using the SciFinder Web Registration Form.

Web of Science - Provides access to the following WoS databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded and Social Science Citation Index.

Worldcat - Contains over 49 million bibliographic records for audio-visual materials, books, maps, musical scores, newspapers, and periodicals in more than 370 languages.

Complete A-Z Listing of Databases (not formatted for mobile)