Trevino, Annabel · University Librarian
   Annabel.Trevino@utb.edu · 956-882-8296
 
Chirinos, Joel · Instruction Librarian
   Joel.Chirinos@utb.edu · 956-882-7465
 
Estrada, Raquel · Acquisitions Librarian
   Raquel.Estrada@utb.edu · 956-882-7267
 
 
Hernandez, Millie · Event & Exhibit Coord.
   Milagro.Hernandez@utb.edu · 956-882-7104
 
Melgoza, Ezequiel · Periodicals & ILL Librarian
   Ezequiel.Melgoza@utb.edu · 956-882-7591
 
Pecina, Carmelita · Library Assistant I
   Carmelita.Pecina40@utb.edu · 956-882-7428
 
Sanchez, Liliana · Circ. & Resv. Librarian
   Liliana.Sanchez@utb.edu · 956-882-6576
 
Williams, Mark · Technical Services Librarian
   Mark.Williams@utb.edu · 956-882-7108